About Us
/
Introduction

Introduction

  • Categories:About Us
  • Time of issue:2021-06-13 18:34:04
  • Views:0
Description:Introduction
Description:Introduction
Information

       PTT Oil and Retail Business Public Company Limited (PTTOR) is one of the flagship subsidiaries of PTT Public Company Limited (PTT) group of company. PTT is the national energy and petrochemical company of Thailand, was established on December 29, 1978. At present, PTT Group is a member of Dow Jones sustainable development index in oil and gas industry. PTT is one of the world's top 500 enterprises and has been listed in Fortune 500 for 15 consecutive years. In 2021, PTT was ranked 206th of Fortune 500. 

       PTTOR is currently operating the oil and retail businesses with more than 1900 gas station all over Thailand and covering Southeast Asia market. PTTOR together with our dealers operate sale and distribution of high-quality gasoline, diesel, lubricant and other relate products in order to satisfy driver and consumer needs at any time. PTTOR operates an integrated lubricant business under the ‘PTT Lubricants’ brand by relentlessly developing lubricant products for vehicles with gasoline, diesel, and NGV engines, as well as motorcycle engines, covering the transportation sector, agricultural and industrial machinery. Over a decade, PTTOR has retained NO.1 market share of lubricants sector in Thailand. In additions, PTTOR has introduced FIT AUTO, vehicle service center, to offer lubricants changing service and automotive maintenance in order to provide drivers and consumers with more safety and confidence in every journey. 

       Besides offering petroleum products, PTTOR also provides various retail businesses into service stations, such as a convenience store, a Café Amazon coffee shop, restaurants and FIT AUTO service center under the concept of one-stop service and Living Community. 

       Living and growing with the community, PTTOR also aspires to make PTT Stations a direct distribution channel for agricultural products. PTTOR also takes part in designing community business models to jointly enrich the locals’ quality of life and community economy. Today, each PTT Station is equipped with a ‘friendly design’, featuring ramps for accessing all service areas, facilities and safety equipment in the toilet area, designated parking space for ladies, and emergency buttons together with CCTVs to ensure the convenience and safety of the service station for customers of all genders, ages, and physical conditions. 

       PTTOR is supported by PTT Innovation Institute, the most well-equipped and professional talent research institute in Southeast Asia. More than 50% of the R&D professions hold doctoral degrees. The institute engages in research and development of Lubricants, Fuel, Petrochemical, and other related products to support PTT Group. The fully integrated technical equipment ranging from micro inspection test to bench test and real vehicle test have made PTT Innovation Institute 's leading R&D and well known in the Asia-Pacific region. 

       More than 30-year experience, PTT lubricant has become one of the leading lubricant brands. Driven by the concept of "The Moving Innovation", PTT Lubricants always operate under the principle of seeking development opportunities, constantly improving the products and services quality, and supporting small and medium-sized enterprises in petroleum and retail industry. Our products and services support automotive and industrial lubricants customers. In order to achieve excellent performance and reliable quality product, we have conducted severe tests through real tracks driving tests. Under the advanced development of science and technology, PTT Lubricants has also been continuously improving and taken the lead in Thai market by launching lubricants products with API SP standards. PTTOR has engaged several production plants in line with international standards to ensure the timely supply and production capacity under the growing market demand. These plants have successively obtained ISO9001 and ISO14001 quality management system standard certification and green factory certification. The production is quality controlled by authorized laboratories, equipped with the most advanced testing equipment, and obtained ISO17025 standard certification, ensure that high-quality products can be delivered to customers accurately and timely. The products have been exported to more than 40 countries and regions, recognized by the domestic and international markets. With the record of the best-selling lubricant in Thailand for more than 10 years, it has made PTT Lubricants to become one of the most recognized brands in the world! 

 

       The reason to make PTT Lubricants to reach such high achievements is not only to emphasis on the high quality, research and development, but also to include the following 
highlights:
1. Development of international accredited high-quality products 
2. Comprehensive state of the art product manufacturing and transportation processes 
3. Expansion of markets that serve customer needs in all segments including after-sale services 
4. Effective marketing promotions and support 


       With the focus on technology and products development, PTT Group established the OBA petroleum institute in 2016, in order to provide business partners from around the world the opportunity to learn and understand the overall structure and corporate culture of PTT Group. In additions, PTT Group also incorporate sports events with brand culture, by sponsoring the world's top motorcycle race MotoGP, which make PTT Lubricants to be continuously tested and to push up the limits of PTT lubricants!  


       PTT Lubricants under the concept of "The Moving Innovation" is determined to develop innovative products and services and evolve its capability to strengthen the brand image and consumer confidence. We took our first step with the determination to serve all needs effectively. According to aforementioned achievements, PTT Lubricants have gained significant trust of our products and services in order to be recognized as a Global Brand of the future! 

 

 

Global:www.pttor.com

PTTOR CHINA (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

Add : Room 112, 13th Floor, No. 1000, Lujiazui Ring Road, Pudong New Area,Shanghai 200120,PRC
Tel :
+86-021-50783298
E-mail : pttlubricants@pttorcn.com
Web : www.pttorcn.com

Thai National Petroleum
Copyright © PTTOR CHINA (Shanghai) Company Limited All Rights
搜索
Search

关于我们
/
泰国PTT润滑油介绍

泰国PTT润滑油介绍

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2021-06-13 18:34:04
  • 访问量:0
概要:公司信息
概要:公司信息
详情

       泰国石油和零售商业有限公司(简称PTTOR),是泰国国家石油集团或PTT旗下的旗舰公司。PTT是泰国政府控股的国家能源和石油化工公司,源自1978年12月29日建立的泰国石油管理局。PTT集团是石油和天然气工业类的道琼斯可持续发展指数的成员之一,同时PTT是世界500强企业之一,连续15年登上财富杂志,在2021年,PTT泰国国家石油位列财富杂志排行榜第206位。 

       PTTOR从事石油业务和零售业,目前于泰国全国范围内运营超过1900多家PTT加油站,在整个东南亚有非常高的占有率 。

PTTOR通过自己的销售点和经销商销售汽油、柴油、润滑油等多种产品且对所有产品都要求高规格,在任何时候都能完美地满足每个驾驶者的特定需求。PTTOR以“PTT润滑油”为品牌,致力于为汽油、柴油和LNG发动机的车辆、摩托车发动机、运输车队、农业机械和工业机械等领域研发润滑油产品。十多年以来,PTTOR企业一直占据行业第一的市场份额。PTTOR还设有FIT AUTO汽车服务中心,提供润滑油更换服务和汽车保养服务,为驾车者提供安全、自信的出行。 

       除了销售各类油品,PTTOR还在加油站引入了各种零售业务来满足消费者的需求,比如便利店、Café Amazon亚美森咖啡店、餐厅、提供汽车护理服务的FIT AUTO,为车主提供一站式的配套设施,是东南亚车主青睐的首选加油站! 

       PTTOR力求满足社区需求,造福每一站周边社区,使之成为真正的社区枢纽,PTTOR还希望使PTT加油站成为农产品的直接分销渠道。参与设计社区商业模式,共同丰富当地的生活质量和社区经济。如今,每个PTT加油站都有一个“关爱设计”,设有通往所有服务区域的坡道,配备相关设施和安全设备的厕所,女士停车位,紧急按钮和闭路电视,使其成为一个方便和安全的加油站,为所有性别、年龄和身体状况的客户提供服务。 

       PTTOR和PTT技术研发中心配备全球最先进的研发设备和最专业的研发人才,使之成为全东南亚最顶尖的研究机构。PTT的研发中心是亚太地区首屈一指的油品研发基地,研发中心服务于PTT品牌油品包括PTT润滑油产品。研发中心200多名工作人员拥有相关专业领域的博士学位的超过50%,从微观检测试验到台架测试、实车测试等,PTT研发中心领先的研发技术设备和顶尖的技术人才让PTT研发中心在亚太地区享有盛誉。 

       PTT润滑油已经经营润滑油业务超过30年,是行业领先的润滑油生产商之一。在“创新永无止境”的发展理念驱动下,以经营和寻求发展机会为目标,不断提升产品和服务质量,帮助支持和建立石油和零售业的中小型企业。同时为车用油和工业油客户提供服务,我们的油品性能卓越、品质可靠,通过真实赛道下的行车试验进行严格测验,满足消费者对优质产品的需求。随着科学技术的日新月异,PTT润滑油的科研实力也在不断提升。坚持自主研发润滑油的配方,并在泰国市场率先推出达到了API SP标准的润滑油产品。PTTOR建立了多个符合国际标准的生产工厂,保证产能及时供应不断增长的市场需求,这些工厂先后获得ISO9001和ISO14001质量管理体系标准认证以及绿色工厂认证,工厂生产由权威实验室进行质量监控,配备最先进的检测设备和技术,并获得ISO17025标准认证,确保高品质产品能准确快速的配送给客户。产品远销40多个国家和地区,获得国内国际市场的一致认可,并蝉联泰国第一畅销润滑油超过10年之多,使PTT成为全球最受欢迎的润滑油品牌! 

PTT润滑油之所以取得如此高的成绩,与其重品质、重研发密不可分,也得益于以下几点: 

1. 先进的产品生产工艺和完善的供应链系统 
2. 持续研发国际标准认证的高品质产品
3. 不断开拓市场和完善的售后服务,全力满足消费者的需求
4. 高效的推广以及市场支持 

       为以技术赋能、以产品为先,PTT集团在2016年成立了OBA油商学院,让来自全球的合作伙伴有机会了解PTT集团的整体构架和企业风貌。除此之外PTT集团还将体育精神和品牌文化相结合,冠名世界顶级摩托车赛事MotoGP,让PTT润滑油在赛道上不断经受检验,持续探索PTT润滑油技术极限! 

       “创新永无止境”的发展理念将持续驱动PTT润滑油开拓创新,不断提升产品和服务质量,不断增强品牌实力和消费者信心。我们时刻把消费者需求放在首位,并矢志不渝,竭诚服务,不断增强品牌实力和消费者信心,使 PTT 润滑油成为全球最受欢迎的润滑油品牌! 

 

 

泰国官网:www.pttor.com

泰之油企业管理(上海)有限公司

地址:中国(上海)自由贸易试验区陆家嘴环路1000号13楼112室
电话:
021-50783298
邮箱:pttlubricants@pttorcn.com
网址:www.pttorcn.com

 

泰之油
Copyright © 泰之油企业管理(上海)有限公司 版权所有
搜索
搜索